What happens to my HQ Vault access if I cancel?

Headroom HQ Team

Last Update a month ago

You retain full HQ Vault access until the end of your current billing period after cancellation. After the billing period ends, your Vault access closes.

Content you have saved or downloaded before your access closes remains yours. However, access to the HQ Vault platform and any new content published after your access closes will not be available until you rejoin.


You can rejoin the HQ Vault at any time after cancellation. Note that founding member pricing is only available to the first 50 members and applies only to continuous active memberships. If you cancel and later rejoin, the rejoining rate is the then-current standard rate.


Related articles: 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us